For a copy of Member List, Please contact the following office

The General Secretary,
All India Association of Chit Funds,
Bansi House – 1/24, Asaf Ali Road,
New Delhi – 110 002.

Governing Body Members 2019-22

Sr. No Name Mobile Number Email
1. Mr. T. S. Sivaramakrishnan (President) 098100 24853 president@aiacf.com
2. Mr. A. Chitrarasu (General Secretary) 93800 44454 chitrarasu@hotmail.com
3. Mr.Kamal Bhambhani (Organising Secretary) 98110 11914 kamal@bhambhani.in
4. Mr.AR. Umapathy (Treasurer) 94431 48092 umapathy@sreevisalam.com
5. Mr. M. Krishnabharathi (Vice Presidents) 94430 22139 bhaarathy@hotmail.com
6. Mr.K. P. Geevarghese Babu 95443 75170, 94471 30370 karakkatubabu@gmail.com
7. Mr. Basavalingappa Shavanthgiri 96867 05001 shavanthgiri@gmail.com
8. Mr. Gade Vinod Reddy 94901 38576 gvr.sumadhura@gmail.com
9. Mr. D. Srinivasan 094220 32409 Sheebakuri@gmail.com
10. Mr. P. Rajaji 0 80084 24250 rajaji_p@mail.margadarsi.com
Regional Secretaries
11. Mr.K. S. Senthil Kumar 94433 57892 k_s_senthil46@yahoo.com
12. Mr. R. Govindan Kutty 94485 21840 ushas59@hotmail.com
13. Mr. K. Srinivas Reddy 98485 26843 secy.gentfcf@gmail.com
14. Mr. Raghu Balan 98229 44044 riviresa@hotmail.com
15. Mr.David Kannanaikkal 934930 68880 tsrexpress@gmail.com
16. Mr. Rohit Kumar 98102 09776 prchits@gmail.com
17. Sri P.Lakshman Kumar Reddy 9440236304, 990236304 clkreddycckr@gmail.com
Other Council Members
18. Mr.M. Thangavelu 94433 70725 ambal84st@gmail.com
19. Mr. N. Murali 97509 12000 gmdschitfunds@gmail.com
20. Mr. Rajith Davis 94470 77130 adv.rajithdavis@gmail.com
21. Mr. K. Babu 94471 41311 k.babu.gentleman@gmail.com
22. Mr. V. T. George 98957 610117 vtgeorgethrissur@gmail.com
23. Mr. T. J. Mathew 94477 37899 thengumplackalchittyfundspltd@gmail.com
24. Mr. Binees Joseph 98465 78600 jubilychitsmd@gmail.com
25. Mr. P.M. Venunathan 94474 35336 pmvenunadhan@gmail.com
26. Mr. V. Devarajan 94492 32703 devikrupa_chits@yahoo.in, taralabaluchits@gmail.com
27. Mr. Aravind Hooli 98440 36670 dinakarchitscvcltd@yahoo.in
28. Mr. Ramesh Bhat 94482 55804 sahyadrichits@gmail.com
29. Mr. T. Mohan Rao 98480 74552 theegalamohan@gmail.com
30. Mr. K. Srinivasa Rao 98663 33003 mahija_chitfund@yahoo.com
31. Mr. Nomula Krishna 93945 51333 aasrithamalakpet@gmail.com
32. Ch. Janardhan Reddy 98481 45709 ch.j.reddy@gmail.com
33. Mr. Roy K M 93739 37304 kmroy_pune@hotmail.com
34. Mr. Rajasekharan (PSR Pillai) 97644 46571 psrpillaisvr@gmail.com
35. Mr. Tarunn Aggarwal 98110 14805 tarunn@gmpgroup.in
36. Mr. Amit Gupta 99100 85999 amit@midsongroup.com
37. Mr. Jyothi Krishna 80966 65999 n.jyothikrishna@gmail.com
38. Mr. R. Mohan Rao 72888 87706 chiranjeevachitfunds@gmail.com
39. Mr. K. Ravi Varma 088977 40198 thummalavenkatarao2014@gmail.com
40. Mr.Rajeev Mansharamani 99355 33033 jcfraji@gmail.com